1. CANCELLED – Harwich Redoubt Fort Open Day

    Mon, Aug 31, 2020
  2. Quiz Night – September

    Mon, Sep 07, 2020
  3. Heritage Open Days (Day 1)

    Sat, Sep 12, 2020
  4. Heritage Open Days (Day 2)

    Sun, Sep 13, 2020
  5. International Talk Like a Pirate Day 2020

    Sat, Sep 19, 2020
  6. Salt Routes – Talk by Anthony Poulton-Smith

    Fri, Sep 25, 2020
  7. Harwich Society Annual Dinner

    Sat, Oct 03, 2020
  8. Quiz Night – October

    Mon, Oct 05, 2020
  9. UPDATED – Harwich International Shanty Festival (Day 1)

    Thu, Oct 08, 2020
  10. UPDATED – Harwich International Shanty Festival (Day 2)

    Fri, Oct 09, 2020