1. CANCELLED – Quiz Night – September

    Mon, Sep 07, 2020
  2. Heritage Open Days (Day 1) ⚠ PLEASE VIEW EVENT DETAILS ⚠

    Sat, Sep 12, 2020
  3. Heritage Open Days (Day 2) ⚠ PLEASE VIEW EVENT DETAILS ⚠

    Sun, Sep 13, 2020
  4. CANCELLED – Salt Routes – Talk by Anthony Poulton-Smith

    Fri, Sep 25, 2020
  5. CANCELLED – Quiz Night – October

    Mon, Oct 05, 2020
  6. UPDATED – Harwich International Shanty Festival (Day 1)

    Thu, Oct 08, 2020
  7. UPDATED – Harwich International Shanty Festival (Day 2)

    Fri, Oct 09, 2020
  8. UPDATED – Harwich International Shanty Festival (Day 3)

    Sat, Oct 10, 2020
  9. UPDATED – Harwich International Shanty Festival (Day 4)

    Sun, Oct 11, 2020
  10. CANCELLED – Stour Valley Lavender – Talk by Mark Derby

    Fri, Oct 30, 2020