1. Talk – ‘Felixstowe Ferry’ by Graham Henderson

    Fri, Mar 29, 2019
  2. Monthly Quiz Night – April

    Mon, Apr 01, 2019
  3. ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (Followed by a talk by David Whittle)

    Fri, Apr 26, 2019
  4. Monthly Quiz Night – May

    Mon, May 06, 2019
  5. Monthly Quiz Night – June

    Mon, Jun 03, 2019
  6. Monthly Quiz Night – July

    Mon, Jul 01, 2019
  7. Beer Festival – Day 1

    Fri, Jul 26, 2019
  8. Beer Festival – Day 2

    Sat, Jul 27, 2019
  9. Bobbit’s Hole Open Day and Charity Stroll

    Sun, Aug 04, 2019
  10. Monthly Quiz Night – August

    Mon, Aug 05, 2019