1. CANCELLED – Quiz Night – June

    Mon, Jun 01, 2020
  2. Quiz Night – July

    Mon, Jul 06, 2020
  3. Redoubt Beer Festival (Day 1)

    Thu, Jul 23, 2020
  4. Redoubt Beer Festival (Day 2)

    Fri, Jul 24, 2020
  5. Redoubt Beer Festival (Day 3)

    Sat, Jul 25, 2020
  6. Bobbit’s Hole Open Day & Charity Stroll

    Sun, Aug 02, 2020
  7. Quiz Night – August

    Mon, Aug 03, 2020
  8. Harwich Redoubt Fort Open Day

    Mon, Aug 31, 2020
  9. Quiz Night – September

    Mon, Sep 07, 2020
  10. Heritage Open Days (Day 1)

    Sat, Sep 12, 2020