1. Redoubt Fort Open Day

    Mon, Aug 26, 2019
  2. Monthly Quiz Night – September

    Mon, Sep 02, 2019
  3. Heritage Open Days Weekend – Day 1

    Sat, Sep 14, 2019
  4. Heritage Open Days Weekend – Day 2

    Sun, Sep 15, 2019
  5. Talk – ‘History of the RNLI Lifeboats’ by Linda Cook

    Fri, Sep 27, 2019
  6. Harwich Society 50th Anniversary Dinner

    Sat, Oct 05, 2019
  7. Monthly Quiz Night – October

    Mon, Oct 07, 2019
  8. Harwich International Shanty Festival 2019 – Day 1

    Fri, Oct 11, 2019
  9. Harwich International Shanty Festival 2019 – Day 2

    Sat, Oct 12, 2019
  10. Harwich International Shanty Festival 2019 – Day 3

    Sun, Oct 13, 2019