1. Talk – ‘History of the RNLI Lifeboats’ by Linda Cook

    Fri, Sep 27, 2019
  2. Harwich Society 50th Anniversary Dinner

    Sat, Oct 05, 2019
  3. Monthly Quiz Night – October

    Mon, Oct 07, 2019
  4. Harwich International Shanty Festival 2019 – Day 1

    Fri, Oct 11, 2019
  5. Harwich International Shanty Festival 2019 – Day 2

    Sat, Oct 12, 2019
  6. Harwich International Shanty Festival 2019 – Day 3

    Sun, Oct 13, 2019
  7. Civic Service to celebrate 50th Birthday of the Harwich Society

    Fri, Oct 18, 2019
  8. Talk – ‘Witches of Suffolk’ by Pip Wright

    Fri, Oct 25, 2019
  9. Harwich Society History Fair 2019 – Day 1

    Sat, Oct 26, 2019
  10. Harwich Society History Fair 2019 – Day 2

    Sun, Oct 27, 2019